Volvo Cars Parramatta

Sales Department

  • Monday - Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Service Department

  • Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Parts Department

  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Contact Details

Vehicle Information

Your VIN can be found on your registration paper ie. WVWZZZ9NZ7U044569

Service Information

Comments

Privacy: Your contact details are being collected by Autosports Group so we can contact you regarding your next car purchase, repair or service . We may disclose your personal information to the relevant government authorities to register your vehicle or finance and insurance companies if you purchase a vehicle from us. From time to time, Autosports Group would like to contact you and to let you know about our products and services, including special offers. If you do not want us to do so, please let us know by contacting us. You can let us know at any time if you no longer wish to be contacted for these purposes. Your consent will remain current until you advise us otherwise. If you do not provide us with your personal information, we may not be able to give you our best offer on your next car purchase. If you would like to access the information we hold about you or more information on our privacy policy, please contact us.

volvo-cars-parramatta brand logo

About Volvo Cars Parramatta

Welcome to Volvo Cars Parramatta, your new Volvo dealer servicing the Western Suburbs and Hills District of Sydney.

Read More

Meet the team

James Chen

General Manager
jchen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

David Wang

Sales Manager
dwang@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
Fluent in Chinese
WhatsApp line

Layton Larkins

Assistant Sales Manager
llarkins@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
SUV Specialist
WhatsApp line

Rocky Zhang

Used Car Manager
rzhang@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Andy Yuniardi

Business Manager
ayuniardi@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
GFV Specialist
WhatsApp line

Rowya Jabbour

Pre Delivery Coordinator
rjabbour@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Dennis Lee

Sales Executive
dlee@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
WhatsApp line

Francis Nguyen

Sales Executive
fnguyen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
Fluent in Vietnamese
WhatsApp line

Patrick Shen

Sales Executive
pshen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au
Fluent in Chinese
WhatsApp line

Manu Mohanan

Sales Executive
mmohanan@volvocarsparramatta
.com.au

Andrew Yu

Sales Executive
ayu@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Aaron Rowland

Service Manager
arowland@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Younal Sharma

Parts Manager
ysharma@volvocarsparramatta.com.au