Volvo Cars Five Dock

Sales Department

  • Monday - Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Department

  • Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Parts Department

  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Contact Details

Vehicle Information

Your VIN can be found on your registration paper ie. WVWZZZ9NZ7U044569

Service Information

Comments

Privacy: Your contact details are being collected by Autosports Group so we can contact you regarding your next car purchase, repair or service . We may disclose your personal information to the relevant government authorities to register your vehicle or finance and insurance companies if you purchase a vehicle from us. From time to time, Autosports Group would like to contact you and to let you know about our products and services, including special offers. If you do not want us to do so, please let us know by contacting us. You can let us know at any time if you no longer wish to be contacted for these purposes. Your consent will remain current until you advise us otherwise. If you do not provide us with your personal information, we may not be able to give you our best offer on your next car purchase. If you would like to access the information we hold about you or more information on our privacy policy, please contact us.

Cure Brain Cancer

This year marks 7 years of partnership with Cure Brain Cancer Foundation (CBCF), and this year, Volvo will have donated $1.5 million toward finding a cure for brain cancer.

Read More
volvo-cars-five-dock brand logo

About Volvo Cars Five Dock

Welcome to Volvo Cars Five Dock, your local Volvo dealer servicing Sydney City and the Inner West Suburbs of Sydney. Volvo Cars Five Dock is conveniently located 6km from the CBD and only 8km from the airport.

Read More

Meet the team

James Chen

General Manager
jchen@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Fraser Mills

Senior Sales Manager
fmills@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Alissa Tanasap

Sales Manager
atanasap@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
21 Sales Consultant of the Year
WhatsApp line

Rocky Zhang

Used Car Manager
rzhang@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Jerome Miller

Assistant Sales Manager
jmiller@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
SUV Specialist
WhatsApp line

Andy Yuniardi

Business Manager
ayuniardi@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
GFV Specialist
WhatsApp line

Isabel Sinha

Business Manager
isinha@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
GFV Specialist
WhatsApp line

Rowya Jabbour

Pre Delivery Coordinator
rjabbour@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

Vivian Kuan

Sales Executive
vkuan@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
Fluent in Chinese
WhatsApp line

Bailey Tabell

Sales Executive
btabell@volvocarsfivedock.com.au
WhatsApp line

Kent Nguyen

EV Specialist
knguen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Adrian Bottaro

Service Manager
abottaro@volvocarsfivedock.com.au

David Cook

Parts Manager
David.cook@volvocarsfivedock.com.au